- Kathryn Alice -
Love Attraction™ Coaching



Certified Love Attraction™ Coaches (C.L.A.C.)


 

The following coaches have been trained in
   Kathryn's love magnetization, relationship & dating
    techniques and are licensed coaches in this work.
     If you need support in opening to love or have been
      blocked, working one-on-one with one of these
      coaches is the best way to gain the impetus you
      need to break through into soulmate love.



  Find Your C.L.A.C. Below

 

  FEATURED


Edie Blue, MS, CLAC
Worldwide, Boston Area - English
Email: prosperityprincess@gmail.com
Website: edieblue.com
Phone: +1(857) 753-6819
Alt/Fax: +1(857) 753-6892

Edie has been a Certified Love Attraction™ Coach since 2010 and has participated in 3 CLAC teacher trainings, 2 in a leadership role. She has also attended live workshops by Kathryn on both U.S. coasts and completed a number of Kathryn's courses including the 30-Day Soulmate & Breakup Bootcamps and the Deliberate Creation Program. She is a long-time client of Kathryn's and was a charter member of both her Love Club™ and Mastermind program.

She is available for in person counseling, telephone counseling, email, and uniquely tailored workshops.




  Recent Graduates


Bryn Erin, CLAC
Worldwide - English
Email: brynerincoaching@gmail.com
Website: www.brynerin.com



Available for virtual appointments by Skype, telephone or Internet.



Alexandra Schopf, CLAC
Worldwide, Washington D.C. - English, Spanish
Email: AJSCHOPF@gmail.com
Phone: +1(202) 246-2121

Available for telephone and in-person appointments.



Ruth Wilson, CLAC
Worldwide, Southeast Michigan - English
Email: enlightenedinteraction@yahoo.com
Website: www.enlightenedinteraction.com
Phone: +1(248) 990-1902

Available for phone appointments, webinars and in person workshops. Ruth can help you attract an easy, loving soulmate relationship. Recover from painful interactions, restore your confidence and find the partnership you wanted in the first place.




David Randall Meadows, CLAC
Worldwide - English
randallmeadowslcsw@sbcglobal.net


Lana Wiltshire, CLAC
Worldwide - English
l_wiltshire@shaw.ca


Maria Pavon, CLAC
Worldwide - English
maripurp7@yahoo.com



Tasha Harris, CLAC
Worldwide, Southeast Michigan - English
tasha@soulmatelovecoach.com




  Previous Graduates

Angela Carlson, CLAC
Worldwide - English
angela@twinheartscoaching.com

Gail De Souza, CLAC
Worldwide - English
gd@gaildesouza.com

Kelly Ann Garnett, CLAC
Worldwide - English
www.kellyanngarnett.com

Patricia Kingery, ALSP, RFC
Worldwide - English
www.patriciakingery.com

Alexandra Loves, CLAC
Worldwide - English
www.alexandraloves.com

Heather Walden & Rena Gordonson
Worldwide - English
www.waldengordonson.com

Sabrina Buchanek, CLAC
Worldwide - English
sabrinabu@aol.com

Lisa Caroselli, CLAC
Worldwide - English
LisasLoveLiftOff.com

Jenifer Fraser, CLAC
Worldwide - English
jenniferfraser407@gmail.com

Leslie Fletcher, CLAC
Worldwide - English
leslie@conciergedamore.com

Lydia Ward Gray, CLAC
Worldwide - English
Lwardgang@aol.com

Meg Register, CLAC
Worldwide - English
megregister@yahoo.com


Kristy Barry, CLAC
Worldwide - English
kristyyourcoach@gmail.com


Mindi Cooper, CLAC
Worldwide - English
mcoopsfree@yahoo.com


Laura Romfh, CLAC
Worldwide - English
romfhequ@yahoo.com

Violet Casper, CLAC
Worldwide - English
velvetmoon74@yahoo.com

Helen Moses, CLAC
Worldwide - English
hwmoses@gmail.com

Jennifer Marchese, CLAC
Worldwide - English
browndogfilms@aol.com

Jerri Matchinsky, CLAC
Worldwide - English
jerrimm@aol.com

Lisa Barrett, CLAC
Worldwide - English
namaste9@vistomail.com

H.F.Emmanuel Faccio, CLAC
Worldwide - English
emmanuelfaccio@yahoo.com

Kevin Hart, CLAC
Worldwide - English
kevin@kevinhart.com

Carol Slominski, CLAC
Worldwide - English
cslominski@yahoo.com

Mary Hromalik, CLAC
Worldwide - English
mmhromalik@solanocounty.com



 
 
Copyright © 2001-2017

All Rights Reserved